You can archive an individual learner's old assignments. An archived course can no longer be accessed by the learner, and will not show up in reports unless you specify that it include archived courses. Training is often archived when upgrading to a new version, assigning repeat training, or simply to remove the course from current reports. To archive a course:
- Click on the By Learner link in the Reports section of the dashboard, locate the learner and click on their Last Name. Select the type of assignment from the menu that pops up (eLearning, Workshop, Webinar or Files).
- For the course you wish to archive, click on Archive under the Action heading
- The Archive option will be replaced with a checkmark and the course will be removed from the list of current courses