The courses in the Business Ethics Series have been designed with the completion status slightly different than previous versions. In prior versions, a learner had to access the course completion certificate in order to be counted as complete. In new version, a course is set to complete once the learner reaches the page in a course with the final video. They do not have to complete the entire video to be counted as complete, the status changes immediately. They do not have to access a course certificate to be counted as complete, that has been moved out of the course and is only accessible from the LMS.