How do I enter "workshop completed" for a learner?

Follow

 

Once the workshop has been completed you will need to do the following.

  • Click on the {In-Person Workshops} link under the Enterprise Training column in the LMS Dashboard Homepage
  • Click on "Past Workshops" tab. 
  • Click on the {Roster} in the Roster column to the right. 

Screen_Shot_2012-04-11_at_12.42.58_PM.png

  • A roster of learners assigned to the workshop will be produced. 
  • You can use the "Mark all Learners as" {Complete} or {Incomplete} depending on the majority of complete and incomplete, and simply change any individual user if needed. 

Screen_Shot_2013-04-24_at_10.26.02_AM.png

  • After all your learners are updated you will want to access the {Tools} button in the upper right to close the roster. 
  • In the menu on the left hand side click on {Mark Roster as Closed/Not Closed} and then click on the {Closed} button. 

Screen Shot 2013-04-24 at 10.28.50 AM.png

  • Now your roster is closed and everyone who attended has received credit. Simply hit {Done} & then {Done} again to get back to the workshop library.

Comments