Can I remove a file that I previously uploaded?

Follow

A previously uploaded file may have been revised and you may need to update your file and remove or archive the old version.

To Remove an Uploaded File:

  • Click on the {Files & Links} link under the Enterprise Training column in the LMS Dashboard Homepage.
  • The "Files" section lists all the files uploaded to your LMS.

Screen_Shot_2013-10-17_at_6.28.23_AM.png

  • Click the grey {Delete} button to the right of the file you wish to remove. NOTE: Once the assigned file has been completed by one learner the file cannot be deleted, it can only be archived.
  • Click the grey {Archive} button to remove the file from the available files to assign.

Comments