Our courses have been designed to log a learner out after 15 minutes of inactivity. We do this to ensure that the course and the LMS are communicating properly. By leaving the course idle and starting again after a log period of time, you run the risk of the completion data not being written to the LMS, resulting in no training records.
After 15 minutes of inactivity, you will receive a message that you have been inactive and logged out of the course. Please log back into your Training Portal and click Finish Course to continue on in the course you were taking.