Can I remove a Link that I previously uploaded?


A previously uploaded link may be no longer current and you may need to remove or archive the link.

To Remove an Uploaded Link:

  • The "Links" section lists all the links uploaded to your LMS.


  • Click the grey Delete button to the right of the Link you wish to remove. NOTE: Once the assigned Link has been accessed by one learner the link cannot be deleted, it can only be archived.
  • Click the grey Archive button to remove the link from the available links to assign.