After entering your Learner Portal, your list of Current Courses will appear and give you a few different options.
If you have not accessed your online course, you will see a blue button beneath the course information that says "Start Course." By clicking on the Start Course button, you can enter the course for the first time.
If you have accessed your online course, but have not finished it, you will see a green button beneath the course information that says "Finish Course." By clicking on the Finish Course button, you can enter the course and complete it from the point you left off last.
If you have accessed your online course and finished it, you will find that your course is now located in the History section of the Learner Portal. You will see a button to the right of the course information which says Review. By clicking on the Review button, you can enter the course and review it at any point, and download the printable guide and workplace policy documents.
Note that your training administrator may have configured your Learner Portal so that the colors and/or section names are different. The above information is for the standard configuration of the Learner Portal.
Last updated: 9/9/2014